Our Mission: Through Student learning, Strategic Teaching, teamwork, and flexibility, all Wallowa School District students will become successful and positive contributors to society.
  • Trap Shooting Club Starts in Fall 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

 Board Members:

Carrie Hermens
Position 1, Expires 2017

Woody Wolfe 
Position 3, Expires 2019

Jim Wightman: Vice Chair
Position 4, Expires 2019

Dave Flynn: Chair
Position 2, Expires 2017

Jeff Devore
Position 5, Expires 2017


Budget Board Members:

Connie Guentert
Expires 2017

Nichole Bellows
Expires 2017

Laina Fisher
Expires 2018

Melisse Lowe
Expires 2018

Matt Howard
Expires 2016



Bret Uptmor

David Howe
HS Principal/Athletic Director

Pam Stitzel
Executive Secretary

Linda Lewis
HS Secretary

Sandy Gordon
District Clerk

  Minutes are available in the Public Records System

District Mission and Beliefs

Board Goals


Login Form